Streetz Radio is now on #TuneIn #RealRadio. With a global audience of over 50 million monthly active users, Streetz is taking its network to a whole new level! Click "Stream Radio" or go to to check it out! You can also check us out via the Streema network or by going directly to (we are everywhere!)

Are you an Artist, Model or Business Professional looking for an exclusive interview? Click here to book your spot now!

For Streetz Radio podcasts and/or archived interviews, please click here.

Radio Hosts

Meet the hosts of Streetz Radio...

Founder/Owner: TazDatMC

Whateva Wednesdays - hosted by Tazzy (Founder/Owner-
Broadcasting Live From Seattle! 
Wednesday Early Mornings at 7:30am pacific; 9:30am central; 10:30am eastern! or Stream Live at 516-387-1946.

Looking for Radio Play or an Exclusive Interview?  Email picture, twitter/website link + 1-2 tracks to  Please put "Whateva Wednesdays" in subject line.


Gotham Files is new to Whateva Wednesdays...hosted by Jokes, Gotham files will give exposure to artists & upcoming talent thru exclusive interviews & radio play.