Streetz Radio is now on #TuneIn #RealRadio. With a global audience of over 50 million monthly active users, Streetz is taking its network to a whole new level! Click "Stream Radio" or go to to check it out! You can also check us out via the Streema network or by going directly to (we are everywhere!)

Are you an Artist, Model or Business Professional looking for an exclusive interview? Click here to book your spot now!

For Streetz Radio podcasts and/or archived interviews, please click here.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Streetz Radio Interview: GlobalNotLocal

Streetz Radio is revealing music at its finest!  

This week, Tazzy interviews Rapper/Producer "GlobalNotLocal".  Catch the exclusive interview on this weeks episode of "Whateva Wednesdays".  Click here to Stream Streetz Radio... 

Air date(s): Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
Encore episode: Thursday, May 28, 2015

Approximate air times: 
9:00 am (PST); 12:00 pm (EST)

Approximate Repeat time(s):  
4:15 pm (PST); 7:15 pm (EST)
11:30 pm (PST); 2:30 am (EST)

Click here to listen via

You can also Stream Radio via:

Stream Streetz Radio automatically via OUR media player?  Just go to >>> to have our media player play via your computer.  Player will start automatically.

Prefer to stream automatically via YOUR computer's media player?  Just go to >>> to have Streetz Radio play via your media player.   *Please note that if streaming doesn't start automatically, a file will download to your computer.  Open this file and/or click play to send stream directly to your media player.


Global Not Local (Jordan Jones) is a 22 year old Star born and raised in Saginaw, MI.

He is a rap artist, producer, and engineer. Through his music he expresses all of his adversities, growing pains, and achievements. He’s edgy. He’s a pioneer. He is extremely intelligent. He is self contained. He has a look and sound that will capture the attention of a lot of young people from all walks of life. He’s a former basketball star from one of the worst cities in the country for drugs, violence, and domestic abuse. He’s young, talented, full of life. His recording quality is top notch . A bright new star in the Music world. 

Global Not Local is aiming for the top rung. He is ready to compete and prove he is The Best Music Artist Of All time.

Twitter: @GlobalNotLocal

From hiphop to rnb to old school to interviews...It's whateva bishes!

Streetz Radio is now on #TuneIn #RealRadio. With a global audience of over 50 million monthly active usersStreetz is taking its network to a whole new level! Click "Stream Radio" or go to to check it out!

Follow us on twitter @StreetzRadio
Like us on Facebook @StreetzRadio

No comments:

Post a Comment